Camelback Montessori College Preparatory

Contact Us
General Program Inquiries
Thank you for your interest in our program. If you have any general questions, would like to set up an appointment for a phone-call, set up a meeting, or have other comments, please contact us at:

Location

4612 North 28th Street
Phoenix. AZ 85016

School Hours

Monday-Friday
7:30 – 3:30

Phone & Email

camelbackmontessori@gmail.com
602-764-7077

Follow Us on Social Media

Stay up-to-date with what’s happening by following our pages:

Use #CamelbackMontessori

Send a Message

Individual Staff Members

If you need to contact a specific person within our program, please contact us using the information listed below.

Danchi Nguyen

Montessori Program Director

dnguyen@phoenixunion.org, 602-764-7077

Beth Obeng

Montessori Counselor

bobeng@phoenixunion.org

Ulises Aragon

Montessori Sciences

uaragon@phoenixunion.org

Erin Sandoval

Montessori Language Arts

sandoval@phoenixunion.org

Christopher Sloan

Montessori Social Sciences & Gifted Senior Seminar

csloan@phoenixunion.org

Michael Sauer

Montessori Social Sciences

sauer@phoenixunion.org

Dustin Thomas

Montessori Mathematics

dthomas@phoenixunion.org