Contact Us

Contact Us

General Program Inquiries

Thank you for your interest in our program. If you have any general questions, would like to set up an appointment for a phone-call, set up a meeting, or have other comments, please contact us at:

Camelback Montessori College Preparatory
4612 North 28th Street
Phoenix. AZ 85016

Monday-Friday
7:30 - 3:30

camelbackmontessori@gmail.com

602-764-7077

Follow Us on Social Media

Stay up-to-date with what’s happening by following our pages:

icon_facebook

icon_instagram

Use #CamelbackMontessori

Individual Staff Members

If you need to contact a specific person within our program, please contact us using the information listed below.

Danchi Nguyen

Montessori Program Director

dnguyen@phoenixunion.org, 602-736-9807

 

Beth Obeng

Montessori Counselor

bobeng@phoenixunion.org

 

Ulises Aragon

Montessori Sciences

uaragon@phoenixunion.org

 

Erin Sandoval

Montessori Language Arts

sandoval@phoenixunion.org

 

Christopher Sloan

Montessori Social Sciences & Gifted Senior Seminar

csloan@phoenixunion.org

 

Michael Sauer

Montessori Social Sciences

sauer@phoenixunion.org

 

Dustin Thomas

Montessori Mathematics

dthomas@phoenixunion.org