Choose Your Language: English | Español

Camelback Montessori College Preparatory

Transformation of the Adolescent.

Contact Us

General Program Inquiries

Thank you for your interest in our program. If you have any general questions, would like to set up an appointment for a phone-call, set up a meeting, or have other comments, please contact us at:

Camelback Montessori College Preparatory
4612 North 28th Street
Phoenix. AZ 85016

Monday-Friday
7:30 - 3:30

camelbackmontessori@gmail.com

602-764-7077

Follow Us on Social Media

Stay up-to-date with what’s happening by following our pages:

icon_facebook

icon_instagram

Use #CamelbackMontessori

Individual Staff Members

If you need to contact a specific person within our program, please contact us using the information listed below.

Danchi Nguyen

Montessori Program Director

dnguyen@phoenixunion.org, 602-764-7077

 

Pam Haggerty

Montessori Counselor

phaggerty@phoenixunion.org, 602-764-7093

 

Ulises Aragon

Montessori Sciences

uaragon@phoenixunion.org, 602-764-7284

 

Omar Mora

Montessori Social Sciences & Gifted Senior Seminar

mora@phoenixunion.org, 602-764-7119

 

Erin Sandoval

Montessori Language Arts

sandoval@phoenixunion.org, 602-764-7219

 

Johnson Truong

Montessori Mathematics

truong@phoenixunion.org, 602-764-7246